• Concertgebouw © Hans Roggen

Augustin Hadelich plays Dvořák's Violin Concerto

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

The WDR Sinfonieorchester Köln and violinst Augustin Hadelich will perform works by Dvorak and Rachmaninov under the baton of Cristian Măcelaru in the prestigious Concertgebouw.

Former prodigy Augus Hadelich shines with the Westdeutsche Rundfunk Orchester in Dvořák's Violin Concerto. Cristian Măcelaru conducts Rachmaninoff's Second Symphony.


  • Dvořák, Antonín – Concerto for Violin in A minor, Op. 53
  • Rachmaninoff, Sergei Vasilievich – Symphony No. 2 in E minor, op. 27
Program is subject to change


Orchestra: WDR Sinfonieorchester Köln
Violin: Hadelich, Augustin
Conductor: Macelaru, Cristian


Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card