Brandenburger Symphoniker

The tradition orchestra was founded in 1866 in Brandenburg and became internationally reknowned for their world premieres of contemporary operas and compositions.
Conductors: Heiko Mathias Förster, Georg Alexander Albrecht, Reinhard Schwarz, David del Pino Klinge, Gernot Schulz, Sebastian Weigle. Soloists: Giora Feidman, Joshua Epstein, Antje Weithaas, Peter Bruns, Gilles Apap, Joerg Wildmoser, Joaquin Clerch.
The Brandenburger Sinfoniker has been touring in the USA, South-Africa, Japan, China and of course in Europe - especially in Spain under the motto of symphonic Classic and Romantic.

Sorry, no results! Please try another keyword.