Berlin Counterpoint

An innovative sextet which creates musical bridges amongst nations, audiences, and individuals. Comprised of musicians from Germany, the United States, Turkey, Romania, Slovenia and England Berlin Counterpoint epitomizes the ideal of international understanding through the language of music, and works to promote this ideal through all of its unique projects.

Andrej Žust, Horn
Heidi Elizabeth Mockert, Bassoon
Sacha Rattle, Clarinet
Zeynep Özsuca, Klavier
Viola Wilmsen, Oboe
Aaron Dan, Flute

search main_hint_no data