• Alexandre Kantorow © Stéphane Delavoye

Alexandre Kantorow plays Saint‐Saëns’ Piano Concerto No. 2

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

Philharmonia and pianist Alexandre Kantorow will perform masterworks by Ravel, Saint‐Saëns and Rimski‐Korsakov under the baton of Santtu‐Matias Rouvali in the prestigious Concertgebouw.


  • Ravel, Maurice – Bolero
  • Rimsky‐Korsakov, Nikolai Andreyevich – Shéhérazade, symphonic suite, op. 35
Program is subject to change


Conductor: Rouvali, Santtu‐Matias
Orchestra: Philharmonia
Piano: Kantorow, Alexandre


Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card