• (c) Concertgebouw

Alexandre Kantorow plays Liszt's Piano Concerto No. 2

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

The Belgian National Orchestra and pianist Alexandre Kantorow will perform works by Mendelssohn, Liszt and Tchaikovsky under the baton of Hugh Wolff in the prestigious Concertgebouw.


  • Mendelssohn Bartholdy, Felix – Symphony no. 4 in A major op. 90, 'Italian'
  • Liszt, Franz – Piano Concerto No. 2 in A major
  • Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilyich – Romeo and Juliet, fantasy‐overture after Shakespeare in B minor
Program is subject to change


Conductor: Wolff, Hugh
Piano: Kantorow, Alexandre


Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card