• (c) Concertgebouw

Afternoon Concert: Tchaikovsky's Symphony No. 5

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

The Residentie Orkest Den Haag and violinist Stefan Jackiw perform music by Sibelius and Tchaikovsky under the baton of Anja Bihlmaier at the prestigious Concertgebouw.

You can also experience the finest music during the day at The Concertgebouw. Today Tchaikovsky's Fifth Symphony and Sibelius' Violin Concerto. Anja Bilhmaier leads the Residentie Orkest The Hague, Stefan Jackiw performs solo.


  • Sibelius, Jean – violin concerto in D minor op 47
  • Tchaikovsky, Peter Ilyich – Symphony No. 5 in E minor, op. 64
Program is subject to change


Soloist: Jackiw, Stefan


Orchestra: Residentie Orkest
Conductor: Bihlmaier, Anja


Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card