Trusted Shops badge
  • Jiří Bárta
    Jiří Bárta
  • Yung-Yu Huang
    Yung‐Yu Huang

A. Dvořák — Concerto for cello and orchestra in B minor

Prague, Rudolfinum — Dvorak Hall

Seating plan Best seats  Instant e-Ticket Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price
$ 59

About the Event

In this highly‐anticipated concert, hear the mellifluous sounds of classical music by Antonín Dvořák, Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy and Sergei Vasilievich Rachmaninoff at Prague's treasured and world‐renowned Rudolfinum.


  • Antonín Dvořák – Concerto for cello and orchestra in B minor op.104
  • Bedrich Smetana – The Bartered bride, Act III. „Skočná“
Program is subject to change


Orchestra: Bohuslav Martinu Philharmonic Orchestra
Violin: Yung‐Yu Huang
Cello: Jiří Bárta
Conductor: Orhan Salliel
Piano: Johannes Kropfitsch


Rudolfinum, Alsovo nabrezi 12, Prague, Czech Republic — Google Maps

Gift card