Le quattro stagioni di Vivaldi e Una piccola musica notturna di Mozart

Parigi, Chiesa di Saint‐Germain‐des‐Prés — Main Hall

Libera scelta dei posti  Biglietto elettronico istantaneo Dona un Buono Regalo

Seleziona i biglietti


Lo spettacolo

Viaggia indietro nel tempo con artisti di grande talento mentre eseguono il tesoro di musica classica A Little Night Music tra altre opere di Mozart e Vivaldi a Parigi.


  • Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus – Eine Kleine Nachtmusik KV 525
  • Vivaldi, Antonio – The Four Seasons
Il programma può essere soggetto a variazioni


Orchestra: Orchestra Hélios

Youth, ambition, eclecticism: the Helios orchestra's mission is to integrate young musicians into the world of work through orchestral practice.

As an associative orchestra, created by the will of its artistic director Paul Savalle, it allows young graduates, or those in the process of graduation, to perfect their skills with orchestra musicians and experienced conductors, under optimal working conditions.

Founded in 2014, the Hélios orchestra has gradually established itself in the French orchestral landscape. It offers a wide range of programmes, from baroque to contemporary music. Its repertoire is both symphonic and choral, thanks to the involvement of the local choirs. The orchestra attaches great importance to this network: the association of the orchestra and the departmental and regional choirs is essential in its artistic approach. The collaboration of different conductors is also an essential part of the project, which allows musicians to approach a rich and varied repertoire and broaden their range of performances.

Violino: Rouxel, Glen


Chiesa di Saint‐Germain‐des‐Prés, 3, place Saint‐Germain‐des‐Prés, Parigi, Francia — Google Maps

Gift card