Trusted Shops badge

As quatro estações e os famosos adágios de Vivaldi em La Madeleine

Paris, Igreja da Madalena — Main Hall

Free seating  E-Ticket instantâneo Dê isto como presente flexível

Seleccionar bilhetes

A venda de bilhetes termina em 
Preço Total
$ 48

Sobre o Evento

Não perca esta atuação comovente das Quatro Estações de Vivaldi, entre outras obras, na bela e icónica Eglise La Madeleine em Paris.


Les 4 Saisons de Vivaldi "Été" et "Hiver" "Sarabande" de Haendel
"Méditation de Thaïs" de Massenet
"Aria" de Bach
"Ave Maria" de Schubert
"Vocalise" de Rachmaninov
"Adagio in G Minor" de Albinoni
"Danse Hongroise N°5" de Brahms
"Andante Cantabile" de Paganini
"Nocturne" de Chopin
"Salut d'Amour" de Elgar
"Czardas" de Monti


Orquestra: Orchestra Hélios

Youth, ambition, eclecticism: the Helios orchestra's mission is to integrate young musicians into the world of work through orchestral practice.

As an associative orchestra, created by the will of its artistic director Paul Savalle, it allows young graduates, or those in the process of graduation, to perfect their skills with orchestra musicians and experienced conductors, under optimal working conditions.

Founded in 2014, the Hélios orchestra has gradually established itself in the French orchestral landscape. It offers a wide range of programmes, from baroque to contemporary music. Its repertoire is both symphonic and choral, thanks to the involvement of the local choirs. The orchestra attaches great importance to this network: the association of the orchestra and the departmental and regional choirs is essential in its artistic approach. The collaboration of different conductors is also an essential part of the project, which allows musicians to approach a rich and varied repertoire and broaden their range of performances.

Violino: Glen Rouxel


Igreja da Madalena, Place de la Madeleine, Paris, France — Veja no Google Maps

Gift card