×

Palazzo Vienna

Discover the new Palazzo Show in Vienna's famous Prater

Select date range for events

What better way to enjoy Vienna than to experience a phenomenal Palazzo dinner show. Enjoy the delicious 4-course menu as the outstanding evening hosts will have you remembering this evening for ages. Step into Vienna's famous Prater for an extraordinary evening and enjoy the entertaining performances brought to you by international artists. A marvelous dinner show awaits!

Events

  • Palazzo Show Vienna

    Palazzo Show Vienna

    Wed, Feb 21 2018, 19:30

    Vienna, Palazzo Spiegelpalast

    Sales end: Feb 19 2018, 19:30

    Sales end: Feb 19 2018, 19:30

  • Palazzo Show Vienna

    Palazzo Show Vienna

    Thu, Feb 22 2018, 19:30

    Vienna, Palazzo Spiegelpalast

    Low availability. Order now!

    Low availability. Order now!

  • Palazzo Show Vienna

    Palazzo Show Vienna

    Fri, Feb 23 2018, 19:30

    Vienna, Palazzo Spiegelpalast
  • Palazzo Show Vienna

    Palazzo Show Vienna

    Wed, Feb 28 2018, 19:30

    Vienna, Palazzo Spiegelpalast
  • Palazzo Show Vienna

    Palazzo Show Vienna

    Thu, Mar 01 2018, 19:30

    Vienna, Palazzo Spiegelpalast
  • Palazzo Show Vienna

    Palazzo Show Vienna

    Fri, Mar 02 2018, 19:30

    Vienna, Palazzo Spiegelpalast
  • Palazzo Show Vienna

    Palazzo Show Vienna

    Tue, Mar 06 2018, 19:30

    Vienna, Palazzo Spiegelpalast
  • Palazzo Show Vienna

    Palazzo Show Vienna

    Wed, Mar 07 2018, 19:30

    Vienna, Palazzo Spiegelpalast
  • Palazzo Show Vienna

    Palazzo Show Vienna

    Thu, Mar 08 2018, 19:30

    Vienna, Palazzo Spiegelpalast
  • Palazzo Show Vienna

    Palazzo Show Vienna

    Fri, Mar 09 2018, 19:30

    Vienna, Palazzo Spiegelpalast
Page 1 / 2 1 2