• Sasha Cooke

Sasha Cooke sings Berlioz, Karina Canellakis conducts The Poem of Ecstasy

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

The Radio Filharmonisch Orkest and mezzo‐soprano Sasha Cooke will perform masterworks by Boulanger, Berlioz and Skrjabin under the baton of Karina Canellakis in the prestigious Concertgebouw.


  • Boulanger, Lili – D'un soir triste
  • Berlioz, Hector – Les nuits d'été, H 81, op. 7
  • Scriabin, Alexander Nikolayevich – Le poème de l'extase, op. 54
Program is subject to change


Soloist: Cooke, Sasha


Conductor: Canellakis, Karina


Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card