Trusted Shops badge
  • (c) J. L. Neveu
    © J. L. Neveu

Pletnev, Kremer & Dirvanauskaitė: Théâtre des Champs‐Elysées

Paris, Théâtre des Champs-Élysées — Main Hall

Seating plan Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price
$ 99

About the Event

Mikhail Pletnev and Gidon Kremer, joined by cellist Giedrė Dirvanauskaitė for an evening of works by Mozart, Schubert and Tchaikovsky on the prestigious stage of the Théâtre des Champs‐Elysées.


  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Violin Sonata no. 21 in E minor, K. 304
  • Franz Schubert – Sonata for violin and piano in A major, op. posth. 162, D. 574, 'Duo'
  • Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky – Trio pour violon, violoncelle et piano op. 50 « A la mémoire d’un grand artiste »
Program is subject to change


Théâtre des Champs-Élysées, 15, Avenue Montaigne, Paris, France — Google Maps

Gift card