Associazione Musicale Concerto Classico a Siena

Upcoming Events

  • Rigoletto

    Thu, May 23 2019, 20:30

    Florence, St Mark's Anglican Church

    Sales end: May 23 2019, 20:00

    Sales end: May 23 2019, 20:00

  • St.Mark's Anglican Church: Italian Opera Love Duets

    Fri, May 24 2019, 20:30

    Florence, St Mark's Anglican Church
  • La Bohème by Giacomo Puccini

    Sat, May 25 2019, 20:30

    Florence, St Mark's Anglican Church
  • The Marriage of Figaro

    Tue, May 28 2019, 20:30

    Florence, St Mark's Anglican Church
  • St.Mark's Anglican Church: Italian Opera Love Duets

    Wed, May 29 2019, 20:30

    Florence, St Mark's Anglican Church
  • La Traviata by Giuseppe Verdi

    Thu, May 30 2019, 20:30

    Florence, St Mark's Anglican Church
  • St.Mark's Anglican Church: Italian Opera Love Duets

    Fri, May 31 2019, 20:30

    Florence, St Mark's Anglican Church
  • La Bohème by Giacomo Puccini

    Sat, Jun 01 2019, 20:30

    Florence, St Mark's Anglican Church
  • La Traviata by Giuseppe Verdi

    Tue, Jun 04 2019, 20:30

    Florence, St Mark's Anglican Church
  • St.Mark's Anglican Church: Italian Opera Love Duets

    Wed, Jun 05 2019, 20:30

    Florence, St Mark's Anglican Church
Page 1 / 10 1 2 ... 10