Trusted Shops badge
  • (c) Kaupo Kikkas
    © Kaupo Kikkas

Orchestre de chambre de Paris & Antje Weithaas: Théâtre des Champs‐Elysées

Paris, Théâtre des Champs-Élysées — Main Hall

Seating plan Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price
$ 64

About the Event

The violinist Antje Weithaas performs and conducts the Orchestre de Chambre de Paris in a program featuring works by Haydn, Brahms and Hartmann on the prestigious stage of the Théâtre des Champs‐Elysées.


  • Franz Joseph Haydn – Symphony No. 44 in E minor, 'Trauer'
  • Karl Amadeus Hartmann – 'Concerto funèbre' für Violine und Streichorchester
  • Johannes Brahms – Serenade no. 1 in D major, op. 11
Program is subject to change


Théâtre des Champs-Élysées, 15, Avenue Montaigne, Paris, France — Google Maps

Gift card