Juan Pérez Floristán: Palau de la Música Catalana

Barcelona, Palau de la Música Catalana — Concert Hall

Best seats  Instant e-Ticket Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

For an extraordinary evening of piano classics, visit the impressive Palau de la Música Catalana in Barcelona to hear the masterpieces of Schubert, Chopin and Liszt.


  • Chopin, Frederic – 24 Preludis
  • Liszt, Franz – “Sposalizio”, “Il pensieroso”, by Années de pèlerinage (Italie)
  • Liszt, Franz – Mort d’amor d’Isolda
  • Schubert, Franz – Wanderer‐Fantasie
Program is subject to change


Piano: Floristán, Juan Pérez

Juan Pérez Floristán is a prize‐winning young pianist who has already performed on many of the major stages of Europe.


Palau de la Música Catalana, c/ Palau de la Música, 4‐6, Barcelona, Spain — Google Maps

Gift card