• (c) Concertgebouw

Beethoven's Symphony No. 5, Haochen Zhang plays Mozart

Amsterdam, Concertgebouw — Main Hall

Best seats Give as a gift card

Select tickets

Total Price

About the Event

The Orchestre national de Metz and pianist Haochen Zhang will perform works by Mozart and Beethoven under the baton of David Reiland in the prestigious Concertgebouw.


  • Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus – Piano Concerto No. 27 in B‐flat major, K. 595
  • Beethoven, Ludwig van – Symphony No. 5 in C minor, op. 67
Program is subject to change


Piano: Zhang, Haochen

Orchestra: Orchestre national de Metz
Conductor: Reiland, David


Concertgebouw, Concertgebouwplein, 10, Amsterdam, Netherlands — Google Maps

Gift card