http://www.classictic.com/en/event/18243/

Mozart Piano Sonatas: Vienna, St. Peter's Crypt
Mozart Piano Sonatas

Mozart Piano Sonatas: Vienna, St. Peter's Crypt

Sunday, August 31 2014, 18:00   1 5 / 5 (1) Peterskirche, Vienna
Peterskirche, Petersplatz, Vienna,

Sales end: Aug 31 2014, 15:00

ABOUT THE EVENT


Enjoy this piano concert series, 'Mozart Sonaten', performed at the St. Peter's Crypt (Peterskirche) in Vienna.

EVENT DATES

Sun 31.08.2014 18:00

Sales end: Aug 31 2014, 15:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

Sat 06.09.2014 18:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

Sun 07.09.2014 18:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

Sat 13.09.2014 18:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

Sun 14.09.2014 18:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

Sat 20.09.2014 18:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

Sun 21.09.2014 18:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

Sat 27.09.2014 18:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

Sun 28.09.2014 18:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

Sat 04.10.2014 18:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

Sun 05.10.2014 18:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

Sat 11.10.2014 18:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

Sun 12.10.2014 18:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

Sat 18.10.2014 18:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

Sun 19.10.2014 18:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

Sat 25.10.2014 18:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

Sun 26.10.2014 18:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

Sat 01.11.2014 18:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

Sun 02.11.2014 18:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

Sat 08.11.2014 18:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

Sun 09.11.2014 18:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

Sat 20.12.2014 18:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

Sun 21.12.2014 18:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

Sat 27.12.2014 18:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

Sun 28.12.2014 18:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

Wed 31.12.2014 18:00

Vienna, Peterskirche (Krypta)

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

1 Comment

Elizabeth C., , November 04 2012   i went to several concerts over the weekend and this was the best

SERVICE

BENEFITS

Order Tickets Online Today:
- Official Ticket Partner for yearly 20.000 performances offered online
- No re-sale of tickets, all tickets are approved by the organizers
- Easy and convenient booking process with Secure Payment
- Receive authorized e-Ticket with venue map and route description
- 100% Money Back immediately by event cancellations
- 24/7 Call Service Support, 365 days per year

Classictic. Quick. Uncomplicated. Secure.

"Classictic is the vital link between those needing to promote their concerts and festivals, and those who want an easy way to discover and book tickets for classical concerts.", Classical Music Now, July 2010

'It’s refreshing to see a team of genuine music enthusiasts attempting to offer a service that is at once international in scope but also approachable and tailored to each customer’s needs.', Muso Magazine, July 2010

Tickets

Mozart Piano Sonatas: Vienna, St. Peter's Crypt



Restricted view category

Sun, Aug 31 2014, 18:00

See more dates

Peterskirche

Vienna

Krypta

No assigned seating   Read more Close
Free seating within the chosen category. First come, first served.

23,00 Sum

0,00 Classictic Discount

23,00 Total Price

No additional fee at checkout

See ticket delivery information Close
You will receive the e-Ticket immediately after your purchase.

Verified Service

  • No additional fees at checkout
  • 100% refund in case of event cancellation
  • 24/7 365 Days a Year customer service
  • Official ticket partner
  • Data privacy
  • Buyer protection
  • Secure payment with SSL encryption